

\$50 KAY LEADERSHIP CAMP SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Olathe East HS

Atchison HS

Area 2 Arma-Northeast HS

Cottonwood Falls-Chase County JH

Wamego HS Area 3

Alma-Wabaunsee HS

Stockton HS Area 4

Sylvan-Lucas Unified HS

Area 5 Jetmore-Hodgeman County HS

Meade HS

McPherson HS Area 6

Rose Hill HS

<u>Largest #</u> Wichita-Gordon Parks Academy

Mill Valley HS At-large